The combination of know-how, experience and innovative strength keeps us ahead and our customers moving forward.

We are a medium-sized medical technology company that excels in high-quality micro instruments. Our focus is to provide a full service offer to our customers – starting with production up to after-sales service. Our complete manufacturing chain is based in Germany. 100% Made in Germany.
We are a modern, structured and trend-based medium-sized company in medical technology, specializing in the production of high-quality microinstruments. Our customers are spread all over the world and are among the market leaders in their respective market segments.
We are contract manufacturers and work exclusively according to drawings and customer requirements. Instrument manufacturing is carried out in all stainless steel and titanium materials and with batch sizes ranging from 1 to 500 pieces. With our technically skilled team and state-of-the-art manufacturing technology, we are able to deliver reliable and fast certified quality.
We cooperate constructively with our partners and adapt flexibly to the changing requirements of society and the market. We work as a team, independently in the respective areas of work and responsibility. Transparency, collegiality, openness and humanity are management principles. Each of our employees contributes with his work an important part to the overall result of our company. We maintain an internal customer philosophy, which means that everyone also considers every colleague as a customer within the company. Only this approach makes a positive external customer orientation fully possible – the internal has an external effect.

Our goals are satisfied customers and employees, social recognition and our own success on the basis of serving society in a positive sense.

our mission. Our goals..

Microqore_2500px-6729

We produce high-quality microsurgical instruments.

20220315_microqore_128

Validated manufacturing­processes, constant controls and the use of modern technology ensure consistently high quality.
We are certified according to ISO 13485:2016.

20220315_microqore_078

We offer you the right process and the right technology for every product – implemented innovatively and reliably.

20220315_microqore_100

We offer you high flexibility in raw material procurement, a supply chain and manufacturing adapted to customer needs.

20220315_microqore_051

Without qualified and motivated employees, we cannot maintain our success. For this reason, we always align our corporate culture with the needs of our employees.

Convinced of us?

Contact us for a personal Consultation!

Die Verbindung aus Know-how, Erfahrung und Innovationskraft bringt uns immer wieder weiter und unsere Kunden voran.

Wir sind ein Mittelständisches Medizintechnikunternehmen welches sich durch qualitativ hochwertige Mikro-Instrumente auszeichnet. Unser Fokus ist die Bereitstellung eines Full-Service Angebotes für unsere Kunden – beginnend bei der Produktion bis hin zum After-Sales Service. Unsere komplette Fertigungs­kette findet ihren Sitz in Deutschland.

100% Made in Germany. 

Wir sind ein modernes, strukturiertes und trendbasiertes mittelständiges Unternehmen in der Medizintechnik mit der Spezialisierung auf die Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Mikroinstrumenten. Unsere Kunden verteilen sich auf der ganzen Welt und sind in ihrem jeweiligen Marktsegmenten unter den Marktführern.

Wir sind Lohnfertiger und arbeiten ausschließlich nach Zeichnungen und Kundenforderungen. Die Instrumentenfertigung erfolgt in sämtlichen Materialien aus Edelstahl und Titan und mit einer Losgröße von 1 bis 500 Stück. Mit unserem technisch versierten Team und modernster Fertigungstechnologie, sind wir in der Lage, zuverlässige und schnelle zertifizierte Qualität zu liefern.

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Partnern konstruktiv zusammen und passen uns den gesellschaftlichen- und Marktverändernden Erfordernissen flexibel an. Wir arbeiten im Team selbstverantwortlich in den jeweiligen Arbeits- und Zuständigkeitsbereichen. Transparenz, Kollegialität, Offenheit und Menschlichkeit sind Führungsgrundsätze. Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter trägt mit seiner Arbeit einen wichtigen Teil zum Gesamtergebnis unseres Unternehmens bei. Wir pflegen eine interne Kunden-Philosophie, das heißt, jeder betrachtet auch innerbetrieblich jeden Kollegen als Kunden. Erst dieser Ansatz macht eine positive externe Kundenorientierung uneingeschränkt möglich – das Innere wirkt nach außen.

Unsere Ziele sind zufriedene Kunden und Mitarbeiter, gesellschaftliche Anerkennung und eigener Erfolg auf der Grundlage, der Gesellschaft im positiven Sinne zu dienen.

unsere mission. Unser leitbild.

Wir produzieren hochwertige Mikro­chirur­gische Instrumente.

20220315_microqore_128

Validierte Fertigungs­prozesse, ständige Kontrollen sowie der Einsatz moderner Technik sorgen für gleich­bleibend hohe Qualität.
Wir sind nach ISO 13485:2016 zertifiziert.

20220315_microqore_078

Wir bieten Ihnen für jedes Pro­dukt das richtige Ver­fahren und die passende Techno­logie - inno­vativ und prozesssicher umgesetzt.

20220315_microqore_100

Wir bieten Ihnen hohe Flexi­bilität in der Roh­waren­beschaffung, eine an die Kunden­be­dürf­nisse ange­passte Lieferkette und Fertigung.

20220315_microqore_051

Ohne quali­fizierte und moti­vierte Mit­arbeiter können wir den Er­folg nicht halten. Des­halb richten wir stets die Unternehmen­skultur auf die Be­dürf­nisse der Mit­arbeiter aus.

Sie sind von uns überzeugt?

Lassen sie sich persönlich von uns beraten!